Meeting Schedule

2018 Board of Trustees' Meeting Schedule

All meetings held at District Office Board Room, Building #6

Closed Session at 5:00 p.m.
Open Session at 6:00 p.m.
(Unless otherwise noted)

 DATE  DAY
 February 14, 2018 Wednesday
 February 28, 2018 Wednesday
March 15, 2018 Thursday C = 6:00 p.m.
O = 7:00 p.m.
April 12, 2018 Thursday C = 6:00 p.m.
O = 7:00 p.m.
April 26, 2018 Thursday C = 6:00 p.m.
O = 7:00 p.m.
May 9, 2018 Wednesday
June 13, 2018 Wednesday
June 27, 2018 Wednesday
July 12, 2018 Thursday C = 6:00 p.m.
O = 7:00 p.m.

August 9, 2018 Thursday C = 6:00 p.m.
O = 7:00 p.m.
August 22, 2018 Wednesday
September 12, 2018 Wednesday
September 26, 2018 Wednesday
October 10, 2018 Wednesday
October 24, 2018 Wednesday
November 14, 2018 Wednesday
December 12, 2018 Wednesday
  • Victor Valley Adult School