Registrars

Central Enrollment

Vicki Ludolph
Registrar: A - Chap
760-955-3201 x10409
vludolph@vvuhsd.org

Cindy Simpson
Registrar: Char - Glasc
760-955-3201 x10405
csimpson@vvuhsd.org

Lisa Hartman
Registrar: Glasg - Lise
760-955-3201 x10406
lhartman@vvuhsd.org

Jennifer Tuttle
Registrar: Lisp - Ortega, E
760-955-3201 x10410
jtuttle@vvuhsd.org

Julie Hendrickson
Registrar: Ortega, F - San
760-955-3201 x10407
jhendrickson@vvuhsd.org

Valarie Howard
Registrar: Sap - Z
760-955-3201 x10408
vhoward@vvuhsd.org

  • Victor Valley Adult School