Registrars

Central Enrollment

Vicki Ludolph
Registrar: A - Ce
760-955-3201 x10409
vludolph@vvuhsd.org

Cindy Simpson
Registrar: Ch - Gar
760-955-3201 x10405
csimpson@vvuhsd.org

Lisa Hartman
Registrar: Gas - Lar
760-955-3201 x10406
lhartman@vvuhsd.org

Jennifer Tuttle
Registrar: Las - Ok
760-955-3201 x10410
jtuttle@vvuhsd.org

Julie Hendrickson
Registrar: Ol - Sa
760-955-3201 x10407
jhendrickson@vvuhsd.org

Valarie Howard
Registrar: Sb - Z
760-955-3201 x10408
vhoward@vvuhsd.org