Transcripts / Ed Verification

 
Records 
If you need assistance for Records or Transcripts the following is the appropriate Registrar and their 
Alpha breakdown, extension, and email address.
(760) 955-3201

                                            Sandi Jensen - Enrollment & Attendance Manager

OfficeAsst.

Gloria Lowman

x10402

glowman@vvuhsd.org

OfficeAsst.

Jasmine Shackelfor

x10401

jshackelford@vvuhsd.org

 

 

 

 

REGISTER ALPHA BREAKDOWN AND EXTENSIONS:

 

 

 

 

A-C

Vickie Ludolph

x10409

vludolph@vvuhsd.org

Ch-Gar

Cindy Simpson

x10405

csimpson@vvuhsd.org

Gas-Lar

Lisa Hartman

x10406

lhartman@vvuhsd.org

Las-Ok

Jennifer Tuttle

x10410

jtuttle@vvuhsd.org

Ol-Sb

Julie Hendrickson

x10407

jhendrickson@vvuhsd.org

Sc-Z

Valarie Howard

x10408

vhoward@vvuhsd.org


**Due to the high volume of business during registration periods, please utilize the emails provided below for a timely response to any questions you may have.  

Transcripts 

Students can order transcripts through Scribbles, an online service, by clicking on the link below.   

 

Order Transcripts Here:  https://vvuhsdca.scriborder.com/

 

Students may also request transcripts at the Central Enrollment Center located at the District Office, Building 8.  If you are a current student there is no charge for the first three transcripts requested; every transcript thereafter will be $3.00 until graduated.

 

If you are a graduated student requesting transcripts there will be a charge of $5.00 per transcript.

 

PLEASE ALLOW 5 BUSINESS DAYS FOR PROCESSING