Site Coordinators

Adelanto High School :

Tech: Anthony Castillo acastillo@vvuhsd.org  

Assessment: Eli Thornton ethornton@vvuhsd.org
                     Rachel Storch rstorch@vvuhsd.org


 Cobalt Institute of Mathematics and Science :

Tech: Wayne Childress wchildress@vvuhsd.org

Assessment: Julie Provansal jprovansal@vvuhsd.org


Goodwill Education Center:

Tech: David "Wes" Gregg dgregg@vvuhsd.org 
          Richard Jones rjones@vvuhsd.org

 Assessment: Benisha Carr bcarr@vvuhsd.org


Hook Junior High School:

Tech: David McDole dmcdole@vvuhsd.org

Assessment: Renee Edwards redwards@vvuhsd.org 
                       
Kristina Kamiyama KrKamiyama@vvuhsd.org

            Kristina Madrigal KMadrigal@vvuhsd.org


 Lakeview Leadership Academy:

Tech: Harrison Coates hcoates@vvuhsd.org

Assessment: Scott Manley smanley@vvuhsd.org


University Preparatory:

Tech: Frank Wild fwild@vvuhsd.org
          
Manuel Colon mcolon@vvuhsd.org

Assessment: Barbara Caballero BCaballero@vvuhsd.org 


Silverado High School:

Tech: Doug Zeliff dzeliff@vvuhsd.org 
          Geronimo Sanchez gsanchez@vvuhsd.org 
          Sarah Sherrill ssherrill@vvuhsd.org 
 

Assessment:

Willie Jones wjones@vvuhsd.org


 Victor Valley High School:

Tech:

CAHSEE 10th: LaDonna Silva lsilva@vvuhsd.org 

CAHSEE 11th  & 12th: Jason Johnson JJohnson@vvuhsd.org

State Testing: Andrea Porter aporter@vvuhsd.org