Site Coordinators

Adelanto High School :

Tech: Doug Phelan dphelan@vvuhsd.org
         Anthony Castillo acastillo@vvuhsd.org  

Assessment: Rachel Storch rstorch@vvuhsd.org
                     Shannon Anderson sanderson@vvuhsd.org 
                     Jennifer Parra jparra@vvuhsd.org


 Cobalt Institute of Mathematics and Science :

Tech: Vacant

Assessment: Julie Provansal jprovansal@vvuhsd.org


Goodwill Education Center:

Tech: Barb Mooney bmooney@vvuhsd.org
          Richard Jones rjones@vvuhsd.org

 Assessment: Benisha Carr bcarr@vvuhsd.org


Hook Junior High School:

Tech: David McDole dmcdole@vvuhsd.org

Assessment:Dianna Marler dmarler@vvuhsd.org 


 Lakeview Leadership Academy:

Tech: Harrison Coates hcoates@vvuhsd.org

Assessment: Scott Manley smanley@vvuhsd.org


University Preparatory:

Tech: Frank Wild fwild@vvuhsd.org

Assessment: Barbara Caballero BCaballero@vvuhsd.org 


Silverado High School:

Tech: Doug Zeliff dzeliff@vvuhsd.org
         Geronimo Sanzhez gsanchez@vvuhsd.org 

Assessment:

Willie Jones wjones@vvuhsd.org
Sarah Sherrill ssherrill@vvuhsd.org


 Victor Valley High School:

Tech: Sheila Garcia sgarcia@vvuhsd.org

Assessment: Heather Durant hdurant@vvuhsd.org 


 

  • Victor Valley Adult School