Staff Contact

Career Technical Education and Regional Occupation Program Department

16350 Mojave Drive
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone (760) 955-3201
Fax (760) 245-4634

Office Staff

McKenzie Tarango
Coordinator Alternative Education, CTE, ROP
760-955-3201 x10272
mtarango@vvuhsd.org 

Salina Gregg
Office Assistant III
760-955-3201 x10231
sgregg@vvuhsd.org

Teaching Staff 

B. Baziak

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Engineering

bbaziak@vvuhsd.org  


T. Busch

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation

tbusch@vvuhsd.org

R. Carlos

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Transportation

rcarlos@vvuhsd.org  


R. Garcia

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Arts, Media, & Entertainment

rgarcia@vvuhsd.org


N. Gonzalez

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Education, Child Development & Family Services

ngonzalez@vvuhsd.org


N. Jarvis

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Information & Communication Technology

njarvis@vvuhsd.org


M. LaBrosse

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Health Science & Medical Technology

mlabrosse@vvuhsd.org


B. McCarter

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Public Services

bmccarter@vvuhsd.org


K. McCarty

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation

kmccarty@vvuhsd.org


D. Mendoza

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Transportation

dmendoza@vvuhsd.org


K. Mitchell

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Education, Child Development & Family Services

kmitchell@vvuhsd.org


D. Roderick

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Information & Communication Technology

droderick@vvuhsd.org  


G. Sanchez

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation

gsanchez@vvuhsd.org


H. Shaw

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Health Science & Medical Technology

hshaw@vvuhsd.org  


E. Silva

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Transportation

esilva@vvuhsd.org  


T. Stewart

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Information & Communication Technology

tstewart@vvuhsd.org


Y. Toro

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Information & Communication Technology

ytoro@vvuhsd.org


J. Tront

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Health Science & Medical Technology

jtront@vvuhsd.org


K. Valencia

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation

kvalencia@vvuhsd.org  


D. Walton

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Health Science & Medical Technology

dwalton@vvuhsd.org