Adelanto Contact Info

Summer School Administrator

Dr. Eugene Otuonye  eotuonye@vvuhsd.org (760) 246-3909 ext. 39113

 

Office Assistants

 Valerie Curtis    (760) 246-3909 ext 39116

 Maria Mercado   (760) 246-3909 ext 39110

 

Counselor

Brandi Ringnell bringnell@vvuhsd.org  

Librarian Name

Danyette Brown   DBrown@vvuhsd.org (760) 246-3909 ext. 39208

Teachers



Adelanto High School Summer School

2018


Teachers Name

E-mail

1

Abadilla Rosa

rabadilla@vvuhsd.org

2

Augustus J.

jaugustus@vvuhsd.org

3

Barrientos, Sandy

sbarrientos@vvuhsd.org

4

Barton, Sharon

sbarton@vvuhsd.org

5

Brown Kimo

kebrown@vvuhsd.org

6

Brown, Tyrone

tbrown@vvuhsd.org

7

Carter, Michael

mcarter@vvuhsd.org

8

Colon, Manuel

mcolon@vvuhsd.org

9

Cornell, Jeremy

jcornell@vvuhsd.org

10

Garcia, Ignacio

igarcia@vvuhsd.org

11

Hellebrand, Robert

rhellebrand@vvuhsd.org

12

LaBrosse, Monica

monica_labrosse@vvuhsd.org

13

McPhee Carla

cmcphee@vvuhsd.org

14

Mikkelson, Brandon

bmikkelson@vvuhsd.org

15

Myles, Traci

tmyles@vvuhsd.org

16

Ogea, Ana

aogea@vvuhsd.org

17

Ogunleye, Oluronke

oogunleye@vvuhsd.org

18

Ramos, Wendy

wramos@vvuhsd.org

19

Simpkins, Beth

bsimpkins@vvuhsd.org

20

Trouberman, Rosario

rtrouberman@vvuhsd.org

21

Vargascorona, Otilia

ovargascorona@vvuhsd.org

22

Waterfield, Amanda

awaterfield@vvuhsd.org

23

Wilson, Wayne

wwilson@vvuhsd.org

24

Wyzard, Michael

mwyzard@vvuhsd.org


  • Victor Valley Adult School