Victor Contact Info

Summer School Administrator

Ms. Margaret Andrews  mandrews@vvuhsd.org (760) 955-3300 ext. 31143

 

Office Assistants

Pam Corey   (760) 955-3300 ext. 31160

Yessica Barrientos  (760) 955-3300 ext. 31100

 

Counselor

Andrea Porter aporter@vvuhsd.org  

Librarian Name

Danyette Brown   DBrown@vvuhsd.org (760) 955-3300 ext. 31170

Teachers


Teacher

Subject

Email

Corey Allen

PE

callen@vvuhsd.org

Philip Baker

PE

pbaker@vvuhsd.org

Tammy Bunnell

PE

Tbunnell@vvuhsd.org

Ryan Martinsen

PE

rmartinsen@vvuhsd.org

Mary Moore

PE

Mmoore@vvuhsd.org

Nelson Cerritos

Math-Integrated 2 (ST)

ncerritos@vvuhsd.org

Harold Jones

Math-Integrated 3 (ST)

Hjones@vvuhsd.org

Anthony Mahomes

Math-Integrated 1(ST)

amahomes@vvuhsd.org

Jared Nichols

Math-Integrated 1(ST)

jnichols@vvuhsd.org

Breanna Hunt

Math/Science

bhunt@vvuhsd.org

Kilan Brown

Soc. Studies/Electives

KBrown@vvuhsd.org

Robert Riggins

English/Elective

Rriggins@vvuhsd.org

Beth Jones

English-IS

bjones@vvuhsd.org

Nicholas Gaspar

English APEX

ngaspar@vvuhsd.org

Ron Placentia

English (IS)

rplancentia@vvuhsd.org

Luis Corona

Gov./Econ. & US Hist. (IS)

LCorona@vvuhsd.org

Mike Martinez

Social studies APEX

mimartinez@vvuhsd.org

Sara Hatchel

World History (IS)

shatchell@vvuhsd.org

Lino Berman

Spanish APEX

lberumen@vvuhsd.org

Gary Elder

Biology (IS)

gelder@vvuhsd.org

Manuel Colon

Earth Science (APEX/IS)

MColon@vvuhsd.org

Geovanni Sanchez

Culinary Arts

gmsanchez@vvuhsd.org

Suszanna Paxton

Drawing(ST)

spaxton@vvuhsd.org

Brandon Henderson

ESY

bhenderson@vvuhsd.org

Emily Ekstrand

ESY

eekstrand@vvuhsd.org

Gari Meade

ESY

gmeade@vvuhsd.org

Renae Motley

ESY

rmotely@vvuhsd.org

Wendy Ramos

Academic Connections (Math)

WRamos@vvuhsd.org

Ana Lee

Academic Connections (English)

Alee@vvuhsd.org

Terilyn Ewart

Academic Connections (Math)

Tewart@vvuhsd.org

Ana Ogea

Academic Connections (English)

AOgea@vvuhsd.org

Andrea Porter

Counselor

aporter@vvuhsd.org

Margaret Andrews

Coordinator

mandrews@vvuhsd.org



 

  • Victor Valley Adult School