Staff

CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

16350 Mojave Drive, Building 127
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone (760) 955-3201

Lorraine Collins, Ed.D.
Director College, Career, & Adult Education
760-955-3201 x10272

lcollins@vvuhsd.org 

Krystal Hall
Office Assistant III
760-955-3201 x10231
khall
@vvuhsd.org

 


TEACHING STAFF 
B. Baziak

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Engineering

bbaziak@vvuhsd.org  
 

R. Carlos

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Transportation

rcarlos@vvuhsd.org  

 

R. Garcia

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Arts, Media, & Entertainment

rgarcia@vvuhsd.org

 

N. Gonzalez

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Education, Child Development & Family Services

ngonzalez@vvuhsd.org

 

 

 

 

N. Jarvis

Lakeview Leadership Academy

Industry Sector: Arts Media & Entertainment

njarvis@vvuhsd.org

 

M. LaBrosse

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Health Science & Medical Technology

mlabrosse@vvuhsd.org

 

B. McCarter

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Public Services

bmccarter@vvuhsd.org

 

K. McCarty

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation

kmccarty@vvuhsd.org

 

D. Mendoza

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Transportation

dmendoza@vvuhsd.org

 

K. Mitchell

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Education, Child Development & Family Services

kmitchell@vvuhsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

B. Jensen

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Public Safety

bjensen@vvuhsd.org  

 

S. Moreno

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Arts, Media & Entertainment

smoreno@vvuhsd.org  

 

J. Nocera

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Arts, Media, & Entertainment

jnocera@vvuhsd.org
 

S. Osterberg

Lakeview Leadership Academy

Industry Sector: Information & Communication Technology

sosterberg@vvuhsd.org  

 

J. Ortega

Lakeview Leadership Academy

Industry Sector: Information & Communication Technology

jortega@vvuhsd.org  

 

R. Placentia

Lakeview Leadership Academy

Industry Sector: Arts, Media & Entertainment

rplacentia@vvuhsd.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

G. Sanchez

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation

gsanchez@vvuhsd.org 
 

H. Shaw

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Health Science & Medical Technology

hshaw@vvuhsd.org  
 

K. Shoemaker

Hook Junior High

Industry Sector: Building & Construction

kshoemaker@vvuhsd.org  

 

E. Silva

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Transportation

esilva@vvuhsd.org  

 

T. Stewart, Ed.D

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Information & Communication Technology

tstewart@vvuhsd.org

 

Y. Toro

Lakeview Leadership Academy School

Industry Sector: Information & Communication Technology

ytoro@vvuhsd.org

 

 

 

 

J.  Stone-Blackmon

Silverado High School

Industry Sector: Health Science & Medical Technology

jstone-blackmon@vvuhsd.org

 

K. Valencia

Victor Valley High School

Industry Sector: Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation

kvalencia@vvuhsd.org  

 

A. Vela

Adelanto High School

Industry Sector: Building and Construction

avela@vvuhsd.org