Staff

 

Wennifer Beard

Wennifer Beard
Coordinator, Special Ed
760-955-3201 x10243
wbeard@vvuhsd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF:


Jamie Garcia
Administrative Specialist
760-955-3201 x10234
jngarcia@vvuhsd.org

TBD
Office Assistant III
760-955-3201 x10225
__@vvuhsd.org
 
TBD
Office Assistant III
760-955-3201 x10383
__@vvuhsd.org

 

 

PSYCHOLOGISTS:

Rama Bassham
760-246-3909
rbassham@vvuhsd.org

Ashley Bevens
760-955-3201
abevens@vvuhsd.org

Suzanne Birt
760-955-3201
sbirt@vvuhsd.org

Pamela Davis
760-955-3201
pdavis@vvuhsd.org

Connie Ganci
760-955-3201
cganci@vvuhsd.org

Joseph Inzunza
760-955-3201
jinzunza@vvuhsd.org

Maria Morgan
760-955-3201
mmorgan@vvuhsd.org

 

ADAPTED PE SPECIALIST:

Michael LaBrosse
 
Jed Clark
 
Phillip Baker  
Adaptive PE

760-955-3201

 

INTERPRETER (Español):

Jonas Cabrera
760-955-3201 x10230
jcabrera@vvuhsd.org

 

WORKABILITY LIAISON:

Lariza Bustamante
760-955-3201 x10277
lbustamante@vvuhsd.org