Staff

 

Wennifer Beard

Wennifer Beard
Coordinator, Special Ed
760-955-3201 x10243
wbeard@vvuhsd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF:

Catherine Genera
Office Assistant III
760-955-3201 x10276
cgenera@vvuhsd.org

Redrick Williams
Office Assistant III
760-955-3201 x10234
rlwilliams@vvuhsd.org

Kristina Smith
Office Assistant III
760-955-3201 x10225
ksmith@vvuhsd.org

 

 

PSYCHOLOGISTS:

Rama Bassham
Adelanto HS
760-246-3909 x39119
rbassham@vvuhsd.org

Ashley Bevens
Cobalt/Goodwill/Lakeview/ University Prep
760-955-3201 x46106
abevens@vvuhsd.org

Suzanne Birt
Victor Valley HS/ Silverado HS
760-955-3201 VVHS - x31135 / SHS - x24116
sbirt@vvuhsd.org

Pamela Davis
Silverado HS
760-955-3201 x24120
pdavis@vvuhsd.org

Connie Ganci
Victor Valley HS
760-955-3201 x31115
cganci@vvuhsd.org

Joseph Inzunza
Hook JR
760-955-3201 x43104
jinzunza@vvuhsd.org

Maria Morgan
Adelanto HS
760-955-3201 x39112
mmorgan@vvuhsd.org

 

ADAPTED PE SPECIALIST:

Michael LaBrosse
 
Jed Clark
 
Jin Park
jpark@vvuhsd.org
 


760-955-3201

 

INTERPRETER (Español):

Jonas Cabrera
760-955-3201 x10230
jcabrera@vvuhsd.org

 

WORKABILITY LIAISON:

Lariza Bustamante
760-955-3201 x10277
lbustamante@vvuhsd.org